Falls To Pieces

I Looked Away
Than I Looked Back At You
You Tried To Say
Things That You Cant Undo
If I Had My Way
Id Never Get Over You
Today’s- The Day
I Pray That We Make It Through
Make It Through The Fall
Make It Through It All

I Don’t Want To Fall To Pieces
I Just Want To Sit And Stare At You
I Don’t Want To Talk About It
I Don’t Want A Conversation
I Just Want To Cry In Front Of You
I Don’t Want To Talk About It
Cause I’m In Love With You

You’re The Only One
Id Be With ‘Til The End
When I Come Undone
You Bring Me Back Again
Back Under The Stars
Back Into Your Arms

Want To Know Who You Are
Want To Know Where To Start
I Want To Know What This Means
Want To Know How To Feel
Want To Know What Is Real
I Want To Know Everything, Everything

I’m In Love With You
Cause I’m In Love With You
I’m In Love With You

Leave a Reply

